Management Team

  • 1

    David White

    Chief Executive Officer

    david@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    David White, WCCA CEO, has been in his current position for seventeen years. He has a MBA from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte, and an Advanced Certificate in Non-Profit Management from Duke University.

     

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Elizabeth Whitten

    Chief Financial Officer

    ewhitten@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Jonathan Stanley

    Information System Director

    jstanley@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Darla Lindeman

    Human Resources Director

    dlindeman@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Bill Crisp

    Transportation Director

    bcrisp@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-698-8571

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Linda Carter

    Children's Services Director

    lincarter@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Sheryl Fortune

    Housing Director

    sfortune@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Kim Hall

    Office Manager

    khall@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    Smiley face
  • 1

    Debbie Haight

    CSBG Director

    dhaight@wcca.net
    Phone: 828-693-1711

    Smiley face